Gabriela Heller - Curandera

ABOUT ME

Since I was a child, I liked to offer the necessary space to the people close to me to allow them to sprout the beautiful seeds they had inside. Having long believed that this space was exclusively through listening and communication, it was quite natural that I began my professional reorientation by training as a coach, gradually leaving behind my background as a lawyer. Listening to the wind blowing between the branches, sowing words that I let infuse in them, I accompanied people on their life path, helping them discover and develop strengths and qualities that they were often unaware of.

 

My own life path took a turn 5 years ago, encouraging me to go even more to meet myself. During this inner journey, I had the chance to discover more deeply the world of emotions, learning what an emotion really is and how positive it can be if I use it wisely. Clinton Callahan's revolutionary approach to emotions, whose book "Radiant Joy - Brilliant Love" I am currently translating, inspires me enormously. 

I also discovered the exciting world of healing energies. Having taken a course on the Light Language in 2014 with Homaya Amar, master and teacher of the Curanderos Lineage (shamans of Mexico), I have never ceased to marvel at the creative power that each person possesses within themselves.

 

Like Obelix, I fell, so to speak, into a cauldron ... that of the Curanderos. But here, there's no question of a magic potion, no question of swallowing something external to get better or change something in your life. No, the magic lies in itself, in activating one's own creative power, one's own healing power.

 

The Light Language accompanies me since 2014, I use it daily and above all I love to create light grids for all people who want to bring positive and sustainable changes in their lives. Since 2019, I have the joy of being able to teach it and transmit this magic to everyone. 

 

During my initiation to the Curanderos Lineage, I was taught magnificent and powerful healing techniques. By a simple laying on of hands, the energy that passes through me activates your creative and healing power. The energy knows where it needs to go, be it on a physical, emotional, energetic or spiritual level.

 

In my opinion, accompanying someone on his life's path is not something that can be put into this or that category. 

 

Accompanying someone is like painting a canvas. Different colors, different brushes and sponges. Different techniques, from abstract to pointillism, through contemporary. Like a canvas, each encounter is unique and I always let myself be carried by what invites itself into the space created by my patient and me.

 

But if I had to summarize my approach, I would say that it revolves around these three axes, intimately interrelated:

 

-Light Language 

-Energetic healing

-Emotional support (with a specific branch for children - Children and Emotions)

 

You will find in the relevant sub-sections a few words on each of these three axes. 

 

Looking forward to meeting you!

Gabriela Heller - Curandera

À PROPOS

Toute petite déjà, j’aimais offrir l’espace nécessaire aux gens qui m’étaient proches pour leur permettre de faire germer les graines magnifiques qu’ils avaient en eux. Ayant longtemps cru que cet espace passait exclusivement par l’écoute et la communication, c’est tout naturellement que j’ai débuté ma réorientation professionnelle par une formation de coach, laissant peu à peu derrière moi ma formation de juriste. Ecoutant le vent souffler entre les branches, semant des paroles que je laissais infuser en elles, j’accompagnais des personnes sur leur chemin de vie, leur faisant découvrir et développer des forces et qualités dont elles ignoraient souvent l’existence.

Mon propre chemin de vie a pris un virage il y a 5 ans, m’encourageant à aller encore plus à la rencontre de moi-même. Lors de ce voyage intérieur, j’ai eu la chance de découvrir plus en profondeur le monde des émotions, apprenant ce qu’était réellement une émotion et à quel point elle pouvait être positive si je l’utilisais à bon escient. L'approche révolutionnaire des émotions par Clinton Callahan, dont je traduis actuellement le livre "Radiant Joy - Brillant Love", m'inspire énormément. 

J’ai également découvert l'univers passionnant des énergies de guérison. Ayant suivi en 2014 un cours sur le Langage de Lumière avec Homaya Amar, maître et enseignante de la Lignée des Curanderos (chamanes du Mexique), je n’ai eu cesse de m’émerveiller devant le pouvoir créateur que chacun possède en soi.

Je suis pour ainsi dire tombée, comme Obélix, dans un chaudron ... celui des Curanderos. Mais ici, pas question de potion magique, pas question d’ingurgiter quelque chose d’extérieur pour aller mieux ou changer quelque chose à sa vie. Non, la magie réside en soi, dans le fait d’activer son propre pouvoir créateur, son propre pouvoir de guérison.

Lors de mon initiation à la Lignée des Curanderos, de magnifiques et puissantes techniques de soins me furent transmises. Par une simple apposition des mains, l’énergie qui passe à travers moi vient activer votre pouvoir créateur et de guérison. L’énergie sait où elle doit aller, que ce soit au niveau physique, émotionnel, énergétique ou spirituel.

 

A mes yeux, accompagner quelqu'un sur son chemin de vie n'est pas quelque chose que l'on peut classer dans telle ou telle case. 

Accompagner quelqu'un, c'est comme peindre une toile. Différentes couleurs, différents pinceaux, des brosses, des éponges. Différentes techniques, de l'abstrait au pointillisme, en passant par le contemporain. Comme une toile, chaque rencontre est unique et je me laisse toujours porter par ce qui s'invite dans l'espace créé par mon patient et moi.

 

Mais si je devais résumer mon approche, je dirais qu'elle tourne autour de ces trois axes, intimement inter-reliés :

 

-Langage de Lumière

-Guérison énergétique

-Accompagnement émotionnel (avec une branche spécifique aux enfants - Enfants et émotions)

Vous trouverez dans les sous-rubriques y relatives quelques mots sur chacun de ces trois axes. 

 

Gabriela Heller 

Ch. des Croix-Rouges 16, 1007 Lausanne