Gabriela Heller - Curandera

All workshops are given in collaboration with Luc Brugger ,

also emotional consultant (and much more!).

For more information: www.newpossibility.org

 

 

EMOTIONS NO MATTER THE WEATHER

A playful concept, which combines nature walks and the discovery of emotions. A workshop for primary school children, from 1st to 6th grade Harmos. This range is flexible, we are fortunate to have two 4-year-old children in our group ... There is no age to discover emotions!

EMOTIONS AT KINDERGARDEN

A concept that is particularly close to our hearts!

 

Children are all born with enormous emotional potential, they express their feelings fully. Until the outside world calms them down, reduces them to a tolerable bare minimum. Step by step, the feelings are stored and turn into emotions, until they overflow because of a simple broken cookie. And there, everyone is surprised ...

Let us support children in expressing their feelings ... whether we are parents or early childhood professionals, we all have an important role to play! A world in which feelings are recognized and expressed is a world that is fine ... so what are we waiting for to offer this to our children?

More info here

 

 

LET'S TALK ABOUT EVENINGS

Evenings of discussions on a theme announced in advance.

 

Because what could be more rewarding than getting together over a cup of tea, bringing your own vision of things and testing new possibilities?

 

Gabriela Heller 

Rte de Lucens 2, 1682 Dompierre VD

Gabriela Heller - Curandera

Tous les ateliers sont donnés en collaboration avec Luc Brugger,

également accompagnant émotionnel (et bien plus encore !).

Pour plus d'informations: www.newpossibility.org

 

 

LES EMOTIONS PAR TOUS LES TEMPS

Un concept ludique, qui allie les balades dans la nature et la découverte des émotions. Un atelier destiné aux enfants d'école primaire, de la 1ère à la 6ème année Harmos. Cette tranche est flexible, nous avons la chance d'avoir dans notre groupe deux enfants de 4 ans ... Il n'y a pas d'âge pour découvrir les émotions !

Les inscriptions pour le 2ème semestre 2018/2019 sont ouvertes !

Renseignements et inscriptions ici 

LES EMOTIONS A LA CRECHE

Un concept qui nous tient particulièrement à cœur !

 

Les enfants naissent tous avec un potentiel émotionnel énorme, ils expriment leurs sentiments pleinement. Jusqu'à ce que le monde extérieur les calme, les réduise à un strict minimum tolérable. Petit à petit, les sentiments sont stockés et se transforment en émotions, jusqu'à ce qu'elles débordent à cause d'un simple biscuit cassé. Et là, tout le monde s'étonne...

Accompagnons les enfants dans l'expression de leurs sentiments... que nous soyons parents ou professionnels de la petite enfance, nous avons tous un rôle important à jouer ! Un monde dans lequel les sentiments sont reconnus et exprimés est un monde qui va bien... alors qu'attendons-nous pour offrir ceci à nos enfants ?

Plus d'informations ici

 

 

LES SOIREES LET'S TALK ABOUT

Des soirées d'échanges sur un thème annoncé d'avance. 

 

Car quoi de plus enrichissant que de se retrouver ensemble autour d'une tasse de thé, d'amener sa propre vision des choses et de tester de nouvelles possibilités ? 

 

Gabriela Heller 

Ch. des Croix-Rouges 16, 1007 Lausanne