Since the beginning of time, the Shamanic Lineage of the Curanderos of Mexico has been using Light Language for deep healing and transformation in daily life, consciously using the energetic vibration of shapes and colors.

The Light Language Keychains offer you a combination of shapes and colors that allow you to connect to a particular essence. Whether you wish to connect to JOY, LOVE, CREATIVITY, TRUST or any other essence, the Keychain of Light connects you deeply to its vibration. The chosen essence accompanies you in your everyday life.

 

Lost in your thoughts, occupied by the flow of daily life, your gaze is suddenly attracted by the Keychain of Light, reminding you on the mental level that the essence acts for you and reconnects you to it in depth. But much more than that, the essence emanating from this Keychain of Light acts on your entire body and remains constant in your energy field without you doing anything.

Light Language keychain

CHF15.00Price

Depuis la nuit des temps, la Lignée chamanique des Curanderos du Mexique recourt au Langage de Lumière pour une guérison profonde et une transformation au quotidien, utilisant consciemment la vibration énergétique des formes et des couleurs.

Les porte-clés de Lumière vous offrent une combinaison de formes et de couleurs vous permettant de vous connecter à une essence particulière. Que vous souhaitiez vous connecter à la JOIE, à l’AMOUR, à la CRÉATIVITÉ, à la CONFIANCE ou à toute autre essence, le porte-clé de Lumière vous connecte en profondeur à sa vibration. L’essence choisie vous accompagne ainsi dans votre vie de tous les jours.

Perdu dans vos pensées, occupé par le flot du quotidien, votre regard est soudainement attiré par le porte-clé de Lumière, vous rappelant sur le plan mental que l’essence agit pour vous et vous reconnecte à elle en profondeur. Mais bien plus que cela, l’essence émanée par ce porte-clés de Lumière agit sur l’entier de vos corps et reste en constance dans votre champ énergétique sans que vous ne fassiez quoi que ce soit.

 

Je peux créer un porte-clés personnalisé sur simple demande. 

Porte-clés de lumière

CHF15.00Prix
Choix de l'essence

    Gabriela Heller 

    Rte de Lucens 2, 1682 Dompierre VD